Louisiana Branch Lines

This page will is dedicated to the Louisiana branch lines along SP's Lafayette Division.

Branch Lines:

Westwego Branch (former Algiers Main)

Lockport Branch

Houma Branch

Napoleonville (Supreme) Branch

North Bend (South Bend) Branch

Youngsville Branch

Cypremort Branch

Midland (Kaplan) Branch

Salt Mine Branch

Port Barre Branch

Alexandria (Opelousus) Branch

B-R (Baton Rouge) Branch

St. Martinville Branch

Lake Aurthur Branch

De Ridder Branch



Back to Main Page